Participating Schools

PIAG Ed Foundation Participating SchoolsMore than 120 schools across the state of Georgia impart Graphic Communications and Design programs within their schools.  These programs attract and develop the next generation workforce to ensure a pipeline of talented workers for the industry.  Here you will find a list of Graphic Communications and Design schools in your area.

 

 

 

 

 

Participating for Graphic Communication

Atlanta City Benjamin E. Mays High School Shirley Patricia Guiteau spguiteau@atlanta.k12.ga.us
Atlanta City Henry W. Grady High School Tracy Swift tmswift@atlanta.k12.ga.us
Atlanta City North Atlanta High School Dwionne Freeman dfreeman@atlanta.k12.ga.us
Atlanta City North Atlanta High School Shirley Patricia Guiteau spguiteau@atlanta.k12.ga.us
Atlanta City North Atlanta High School Patricia Kendall pkendall@atlanta.k12.ga.us
Baker County Baker County High School Wyndell Hamrick, Jr. wyndell.hamrick@dooly.k12.ga.us
Ben Hill County Fitzgerald High School Rob Garber garber@ben-hill.k12.ga.us
Bibb County William S. Hutchings College and Career  Academy Paige Welch paige.welch@bcsdk12.net
Bryan County Richmond Hill High School Yvette Crowe ycrowe@bryan.k12.ga.us
Buford City Buford High School Jeff Ayers jeff.ayers@bufordcityschools.org
Calhoun City Calhoun High School Greta Hughes hughesg@calhounschools.org
Camden County Camden County High School Jennie Dugger jdugger@camden.k12.ga.us
Carroll County College & Career Academy Michelle Kelley-Brady michelle.kelley@carrollcountyschools.com
Carrollton City Carrollton High School Mike Lewis mike.lewis@carrolltoncityschools.net
Cartersville City Cartersville High School Valerie Webb valerie_webb@cartersville.k12.ga.us
Catoosa County Heritage High School Sarah Byrd kbyrd.hhs@catoosa.k12.ga.us
Catoosa County Ringgold High School Ivy Fennell ifennell.rhs@catoosa.k12.ga.us
Catoosa County Ringgold High School Greg Sharrock gsharrock.rhs@catoosa.k12.ga.us
Chatham County Savannah Arts Academy Kinte Taylor kinte.taylor@sccpss.com
Cherokee County Cherokee High School Michael Childers Michael.Childers@cobbk12.org
Cherokee County Creekview High School Melanie Salas melanie.salas@cherokee.k12.ga.us
Cherokee County Woodstock High School Isobel Mason isobel.mason@cherokee.k12.ga.us
Clarke County Cedar Shoals High School Trippi Shaw shawt@clarke.k12.ga.us
Clarke County Clarke Central High School Cutler Bleecker bleeckerc2@clarke.k12.ga.us
Clarke County Clarke Central High School Dea Pool dea.kunovac.pool@gmail.com
Cobb County Campbell High School Janice Matthews janice.matthews@cobbk12.org
Cobb County Devereaux Ackerman Academy Gary White gwhite5@devereux.org
Cobb County Harrison High School Carey Ward carey.ward@cobbk12.org
Cobb County Hillgrove High School Brian Burnette brian.burnette@cobbk12.org
Cobb County Kell High School David Burch David.Burch@cobbk12.org
Cobb County Kell High School Jason Stubbs jason.stubbs@cobbk12.org
Cobb County Kennesaw Mountain High School Sally Hunter sally.hunter@cobbk12.org
Cobb County McEachern High School Alicia Baynes alicia.baynes@cobbk12.org
Cobb County Osborne High School Heather Pruett Heather.Pruett@cobbk12.org
Cobb County Osborne High School Joan Western westernj@fultonschools.org
Cobb County Pebblebrook High School Alvin Decuir alvin.decuir@cobbk12.org
Cobb County Pebblebrook High School Aaron Langley aaron.langley@cobbk12.org
Cobb County Pope High School Scott Keesee scott.keesee@cobbk12.org
Cobb County South Cobb High School Coy McCall Coy.Mccall@cobbk12.org
Cobb County Sprayberry High School Scott Mohrman scott.mohrman@cobbk12.org
Cobb County Sprayberry High School John Morson john.morson@cobbk12.org
Cobb County Walton High School Daniel Campagna daniel.campagna@cobbk12.org
Coffee County Coffee County High School Sidney Bryant sidney.bryant@coffee.k12.ga.us
Colquitt County Colquitt County High School Jason Van Nus jvannus@colquitt.k12.ga.us
Columbia County Evans High School Harry Powell harry.powell@ccboe.net
Columbia County Evans High School Camille Spires camille.spires@ccboe.net
Columbia County Greenbrier High School George Smith george.smith@ccboe.net
Columbia County Grovetown High School Teresa Harris teresa.harris@ccboe.net
Dalton City Dalton High School Nancy Hallsworth nancy.hallsworth@dalton.k12.ga.us
Dalton City Dalton High School Melanie Patrick melanie.patrick@dalton.k12.ga.us
Decatur City Decatur High School Mark Jones mjones@csdecatur.net
DeKalb County Warren Technical School Taylar Barrington Taylar_A_Barrington@fc.dekalb.k12.ga.us
DeKalb County Warren Technical School Renee’ Washington Renee_E_Washington@fc.dekalb.k12.ga. us
Dooly County Dooly County High School Wyndell Hamrick, Jr. wyndell.hamrick@dooly.k12.ga.us
Dougherty County Albany High School Jason Stubbs jason.stubbs@cobbk12.org
Douglas County Douglas County College and Career Institute Jon Halfacre Jonathan.Halfacre@douglas.k12.ga.us
Effingham County Effingham Career Academy Kimberly Larson klarson@effingham.k12.ga.us
Effingham County Effingham County High School Nolan Powell apowell@effingham.k12.ga.us
Effingham County South Effingham High School Marsha Lott mlott@effingham.k12.ga.us
Effingham County South Effingham High School Craig Owens cowens@effingham.k12.ga.us
Fayette County McIntosh High School Lauren Schell-Bozone bozone.lauren@fcboe.org
Fayette County Sandy Creek High School Jeff Dykes dykes.jeffrey@fcboe.org
Fulton County Chattahoochee High School Kylie Dayton daytonk@fultonschools.org
Fulton County Creekside High School Natalie Fenton fentonn@fultonschools.org
Fulton County Langston Hughes High School Leslie Jackson jacksonl@fultonschools.org
Fulton County McClarin Alternative School Sandra Fingall fingall@fultonschools.org
Fulton County North Springs Charter High School Camillo Lupiani lupiani@fultonschools.org
Glynn County Golden Isles Career Academy Hilton Neeld hilton.neeld@glynn.k12.ga.us
Gordon County Gordon County College and Career  Academy Ben Brazell bbrazell@gcbe.org
Gordon County Gordon County College and Career  Academy Jeff Richardson jdrichardson.2020@gmail.com
Greene County Lake Oconee Academy Lindsey Chamberlain lindsey.chamberlain@ lakeoconeeacademy.org
Gwinnett County Grayson Technical Program Hannah Bailey Hannah_Bailey@gwinnett.k12.ga.us
Gwinnett County Maxwell High School of Technology Michael Bates michael_bates@gwinnett.k12.ga.us
Gwinnett County Maxwell High School of Technology Mark James mark_james@gwinnett.k12.ga.us
Gwinnett County Meadowcreek High School Barbara Fudge barbara_fudge@gwinnett.k12.ga.us
Gwinnett County Mill Creek High School Thomas Kutter tom_kutter@gwinnett.k12.ga.us
Gwinnett County Shiloh High School Al Ragin al_ragin@gwinnett.k12.ga.us
Hall County Chestatee High School Mark Gable mark.gable@hallco.org
Hall County East Hall High School Ted Deppe ted.deppe@hallco.org
Hall County West Hall High School Angela Pirkle angela.pirkle@hallco.org
Harris County Harris County High School Cheryl Rees rees-c@harris.k12.ga.us
Harris County Harris County High School Kennis Thomas thomas-k@harris.k12.ga.us
Houston County Houston County High School John Godfrey john.godfrey@hcbe.net
Houston County Houston County High School Aaron Munn AARON.MUNN@hcbe.net
Houston County Northside High School Darcy Hancock darcy.hancock@hcbe.net
Houston County Veterans High School Patricia Kitchens Patricia.kitchens@hcbe.net
Houston County Warner Robins High School Amanda Watson amanda.watson@hcbe.net
Houston County Warner Robins High School Jody Wayne jody.wayne@hcbe.net
Liberty County Liberty College and Career Academy Jim Collins jrcollins@liberty.k12.ga.us
Lowndes County Lowndes High School Marilu Cantrell marilucantrell@lowndes.k12.ga.us
Lowndes County Lowndes High School James Watson jwatson@lowndes.k12.ga.us
Marietta City Marietta High School Tommy Carthers tcarthers@marietta-city.k12.ga.us
Muscogee County Kendrick High School Orithius Hardge hardge.orithius.j@muscogee.k12.ga.us
Muscogee County Kendrick High School Lyndsey Smith smith.lyndsey.r@muscogee.k12.ga.us
Newton County Newton College and Career Academy Steven Cohen cohen.steven@newton.k12.ga.us
Oconee County North Oconee High School Jamie Lucas jlucas@oconeeschools.org
Oconee County North Oconee High School Ryan Rickard rrickard@oconeeschools.org
Oconee County Oconee County High School Susan Burger sburger@oconee.k12.ga.us
Paulding County East Paulding High School Jaime Russell jwrussell@paulding.k12.ga.us
Paulding County Hiram High School Matthew Raney mraney@paulding.k12.ga.us
Paulding County Hiram High School Jason Ryals jryals@paulding.k12.ga.us
Paulding County Paulding County High School Haley Reilly hreilly@paulding.k12.ga.us
Polk County Rockmart High School Corey Godfrey cgodfrey@polk.k12.ga.us
Polk County Rockmart High School Chris Wilson chriswilson@polk.k12.ga.us
Putnam County Putnam County High School Hannah Coyle hannah_coyle@putnam.k12.ga.us
Richmond County Davidson Magnet School Travis Wiggins wiggitr@boe.richmond.k12.ga.us
Richmond County Westside High School Winston June junewi@rcboe.org
Rockdale County Rockdale Career Academy Shaun Freeman sfreeman@rockdale.k12.ga.us
Rockdale County Rockdale Career Academy Rick Nelson rnelson2@rockdale.k12.ga.us
Roosevelt Warm  Springs Roosevelt Warm Springs Center Kim Creamer kim.creamer@gvra.ga.gov
Roosevelt Warm  Springs Roosevelt Warm Springs Center Don King don.king@gvra.ga.gov
Roosevelt Warm  Springs Roosevelt Warm Springs Center Earl Whitten earl.whitten@gvra.ga.gov
Stephens County Stephens County High School Kevin Boyce kevin.boyce@stephens.k12.ga.us
Troup County Callaway High School Jake Hembree hembreejb@troup.org
Troup County LaGrange High School Heather Evans evanshr@troup.org
Troup County Troup County High School Amy Hicks hicksas@troup.org
Walker County Ridgeland High School Amber Madaris ambermadaris@walkerschools.org
Walker County Ridgeland High School Craig Pritchett craigpritchett@walkerschools.org
Whitfield County Southeast Whitfield County High School Melodie Vaden msvaden@whitfield.k12.ga.us
Wilcox County Wilcox County High School Stacey McDuffie stacey.mcduffie@hcbe.net

 

Participating for Graphic Design 

Atlanta City Benjamin E. Mays High School Shirley Patricia Guiteau spguiteau@atlanta.k12.ga.us
Atlanta City Henry W. Grady High School Tracy Swift tmswift@atlanta.k12.ga.us
Atlanta City North Atlanta High School Dwionne Freeman dfreeman@atlanta.k12.ga.us
Atlanta City North Atlanta High School Shirley Patricia Guiteau spguiteau@atlanta.k12.ga.us
Atlanta City North Atlanta High School Patricia Kendall pkendall@atlanta.k12.ga.us
Baker County Baker County High School Wyndell Hamrick, Jr. wyndell.hamrick@dooly.k12.ga.us
Ben Hill County Fitzgerald High School Rob Garber garber@ben-hill.k12.ga.us
Bibb County William S. Hutchings College and Career  Academy Paige Welch paige.welch@bcsdk12.net
Bryan County Richmond Hill High School Yvette Crowe ycrowe@bryan.k12.ga.us
Buford City Buford High School Jeff Ayers jeff.ayers@bufordcityschools.org
Calhoun City Calhoun High School Greta Hughes hughesg@calhounschools.org
Camden County Camden County High School Jennie Dugger jdugger@camden.k12.ga.us
Carroll County College & Career Academy Michelle Kelley-Brady michelle.kelley@carrollcountyschools.com
Carrollton City Carrollton High School Mike Lewis mike.lewis@carrolltoncityschools.net
Cartersville City Cartersville High School Valerie Webb valerie_webb@cartersville.k12.ga.us
Catoosa County Heritage High School Sarah Byrd kbyrd.hhs@catoosa.k12.ga.us
Catoosa County Ringgold High School Ivy Fennell ifennell.rhs@catoosa.k12.ga.us
Catoosa County Ringgold High School Greg Sharrock gsharrock.rhs@catoosa.k12.ga.us
Chatham County Savannah Arts Academy Kinte Taylor kinte.taylor@sccpss.com
Cherokee County Cherokee High School Michael Childers Michael.Childers@cobbk12.org
Cherokee County Creekview High School Melanie Salas melanie.salas@cherokee.k12.ga.us
Cherokee County Woodstock High School Isobel Mason isobel.mason@cherokee.k12.ga.us
Clarke County Cedar Shoals High School Trippi Shaw shawt@clarke.k12.ga.us
Clarke County Clarke Central High School Cutler Bleecker bleeckerc2@clarke.k12.ga.us
Clarke County Clarke Central High School Dea Pool dea.kunovac.pool@gmail.com
Cobb County Campbell High School Janice Matthews janice.matthews@cobbk12.org
Cobb County Devereaux Ackerman Academy Gary White gwhite5@devereux.org
Cobb County Harrison High School Carey Ward carey.ward@cobbk12.org
Cobb County Hillgrove High School Brian Burnette brian.burnette@cobbk12.org
Cobb County Kell High School David Burch David.Burch@cobbk12.org
Cobb County Kell High School Jason Stubbs jason.stubbs@cobbk12.org
Cobb County Kennesaw Mountain High School Sally Hunter sally.hunter@cobbk12.org
Cobb County McEachern High School Alicia Baynes alicia.baynes@cobbk12.org
Cobb County Osborne High School Heather Pruett Heather.Pruett@cobbk12.org
Cobb County Osborne High School Joan Western westernj@fultonschools.org
Cobb County Pebblebrook High School Alvin Decuir alvin.decuir@cobbk12.org
Cobb County Pebblebrook High School Aaron Langley aaron.langley@cobbk12.org
Cobb County Pope High School Scott Keesee scott.keesee@cobbk12.org
Cobb County South Cobb High School Coy McCall Coy.Mccall@cobbk12.org
Cobb County Sprayberry High School Scott Mohrman scott.mohrman@cobbk12.org
Cobb County Sprayberry High School John Morson john.morson@cobbk12.org
Cobb County Walton High School Daniel Campagna daniel.campagna@cobbk12.org
Coffee County Coffee County High School Sidney Bryant sidney.bryant@coffee.k12.ga.us
Colquitt County Colquitt County High School Jason Van Nus jvannus@colquitt.k12.ga.us
Columbia County Evans High School Harry Powell harry.powell@ccboe.net
Columbia County Evans High School Camille Spires camille.spires@ccboe.net
Columbia County Greenbrier High School George Smith george.smith@ccboe.net
Columbia County Grovetown High School Teresa Harris teresa.harris@ccboe.net
Dalton City Dalton High School Nancy Hallsworth nancy.hallsworth@dalton.k12.ga.us
Dalton City Dalton High School Melanie Patrick melanie.patrick@dalton.k12.ga.us
Decatur City Decatur High School Mark Jones mjones@csdecatur.net
DeKalb County Warren Technical School Taylar Barrington Taylar_A_Barrington@fc.dekalb.k12.ga.us
DeKalb County Warren Technical School Renee’ Washington Renee_E_Washington@fc.dekalb.k12.ga. us
Dooly County Dooly County High School Wyndell Hamrick, Jr. wyndell.hamrick@dooly.k12.ga.us
Dougherty County Albany High School Jason Stubbs jason.stubbs@cobbk12.org
Douglas County Douglas County College and Career Institute Jon Halfacre Jonathan.Halfacre@douglas.k12.ga.us
Effingham County Effingham Career Academy Kimberly Larson klarson@effingham.k12.ga.us
Effingham County Effingham County High School Nolan Powell apowell@effingham.k12.ga.us
Effingham County South Effingham High School Marsha Lott mlott@effingham.k12.ga.us
Effingham County South Effingham High School Craig Owens cowens@effingham.k12.ga.us
Fayette County McIntosh High School Lauren Schell-Bozone bozone.lauren@fcboe.org
Fayette County Sandy Creek High School Jeff Dykes dykes.jeffrey@fcboe.org
Fulton County Chattahoochee High School Kylie Dayton daytonk@fultonschools.org
Fulton County Creekside High School Natalie Fenton fentonn@fultonschools.org
Fulton County Langston Hughes High School Leslie Jackson jacksonl@fultonschools.org
Fulton County McClarin Alternative School Sandra Fingall fingall@fultonschools.org
Fulton County North Springs Charter High School Camillo Lupiani lupiani@fultonschools.org
Glynn County Golden Isles Career Academy Hilton Neeld hilton.neeld@glynn.k12.ga.us
Gordon County Gordon County College and Career  Academy Ben Brazell bbrazell@gcbe.org
Gordon County Gordon County College and Career  Academy Jeff Richardson jdrichardson.2020@gmail.com
Greene County Lake Oconee Academy Lindsey Chamberlain lindsey.chamberlain@ lakeoconeeacademy.org
Gwinnett County Grayson Technical Program Hannah Bailey Hannah_Bailey@gwinnett.k12.ga.us
Gwinnett County Maxwell High School of Technology Michael Bates michael_bates@gwinnett.k12.ga.us
Gwinnett County Maxwell High School of Technology Mark James mark_james@gwinnett.k12.ga.us
Gwinnett County Meadowcreek High School Barbara Fudge barbara_fudge@gwinnett.k12.ga.us
Gwinnett County Mill Creek High School Thomas Kutter tom_kutter@gwinnett.k12.ga.us
Gwinnett County Shiloh High School Al Ragin al_ragin@gwinnett.k12.ga.us
Hall County Chestatee High School Mark Gable mark.gable@hallco.org
Hall County East Hall High School Ted Deppe ted.deppe@hallco.org
Hall County West Hall High School Angela Pirkle angela.pirkle@hallco.org
Harris County Harris County High School Cheryl Rees rees-c@harris.k12.ga.us
Harris County Harris County High School Kennis Thomas thomas-k@harris.k12.ga.us
Houston County Houston County High School John Godfrey john.godfrey@hcbe.net
Houston County Houston County High School Aaron Munn AARON.MUNN@hcbe.net
Houston County Northside High School Darcy Hancock darcy.hancock@hcbe.net
Houston County Veterans High School Patricia Kitchens Patricia.kitchens@hcbe.net
Houston County Warner Robins High School Amanda Watson amanda.watson@hcbe.net
Houston County Warner Robins High School Jody Wayne jody.wayne@hcbe.net
Liberty County Liberty College and Career Academy Jim Collins jrcollins@liberty.k12.ga.us
Lowndes County Lowndes High School Marilu Cantrell marilucantrell@lowndes.k12.ga.us
Lowndes County Lowndes High School James Watson jwatson@lowndes.k12.ga.us
Marietta City Marietta High School Tommy Carthers tcarthers@marietta-city.k12.ga.us
Muscogee County Kendrick High School Orithius Hardge hardge.orithius.j@muscogee.k12.ga.us
Muscogee County Kendrick High School Lyndsey Smith smith.lyndsey.r@muscogee.k12.ga.us
Newton County Newton College and Career Academy Steven Cohen cohen.steven@newton.k12.ga.us
Oconee County North Oconee High School Jamie Lucas jlucas@oconeeschools.org
Oconee County North Oconee High School Ryan Rickard rrickard@oconeeschools.org
Oconee County Oconee County High School Susan Burger sburger@oconee.k12.ga.us
Paulding County East Paulding High School Jaime Russell jwrussell@paulding.k12.ga.us
Paulding County Hiram High School Matthew Raney mraney@paulding.k12.ga.us
Paulding County Hiram High School Jason Ryals jryals@paulding.k12.ga.us
Paulding County Paulding County High School Haley Reilly hreilly@paulding.k12.ga.us
Polk County Rockmart High School Corey Godfrey cgodfrey@polk.k12.ga.us
Polk County Rockmart High School Chris Wilson chriswilson@polk.k12.ga.us
Putnam County Putnam County High School Hannah Coyle hannah_coyle@putnam.k12.ga.us
Richmond County Davidson Magnet School Travis Wiggins wiggitr@boe.richmond.k12.ga.us
Richmond County Westside High School Winston June junewi@rcboe.org
Rockdale County Rockdale Career Academy Shaun Freeman sfreeman@rockdale.k12.ga.us
Rockdale County Rockdale Career Academy Rick Nelson rnelson2@rockdale.k12.ga.us
Roosevelt Warm  Springs Roosevelt Warm Springs Center Kim Creamer kim.creamer@gvra.ga.gov
Roosevelt Warm  Springs Roosevelt Warm Springs Center Don King don.king@gvra.ga.gov
Roosevelt Warm  Springs Roosevelt Warm Springs Center Earl Whitten earl.whitten@gvra.ga.gov
Stephens County Stephens County High School Kevin Boyce kevin.boyce@stephens.k12.ga.us
Troup County Callaway High School Jake Hembree hembreejb@troup.org
Troup County LaGrange High School Heather Evans evanshr@troup.org
Troup County Troup County High School Amy Hicks hicksas@troup.org
Walker County Ridgeland High School Amber Madaris ambermadaris@walkerschools.org
Walker County Ridgeland High School Craig Pritchett craigpritchett@walkerschools.org
Whitfield County Southeast Whitfield County High School Melodie Vaden msvaden@whitfield.k12.ga.us
Wilcox County Wilcox County High School Stacey McDuffie stacey.mcduffie@hcbe.net