Our Staff

Staff

Administration
Main Phone: 770.433.3050
Main Fax: 770.433.3062
PIAG Insurance Fax: 770.433.3066

Jason Cline
President/CEO
Ext. 329
Direct Line – 678.816.1164
Email – jcline@piag.org

Connie Holt
Controller
Ext. 310
Direct Line – 678.816.1173
Email – cholt@piag.org

April Wallis
Director of Association Development
Ext. 320
Direct Line – 678.816.1166
Email – april@piag.org

PIAG Insurance 

We offer: group health, property, casualty, and workers’ compensation insurance.

Patsy Baugus
Executive Operations Manager
Ext. 312
Direct Line – 678.816.1161
Email – patsyb@piag.org

Marquitta McKinley
Producer
Ext. 316
Direct Line – 678.816.1170
Email – marquitta@piag.org

Diana Perez
Producer
Ext. 318
Direct Line – 678.816.1162
Email – diana@piag.org