Board of Directors

PIAG Board of Directors



Board Chair
Greg Eisenbrandt, The Other Printer


Chair Elect/Treasurer

Rette Collins, Panaprint


First Vice Chair

Chad Scott, Scott Lithographing


Vice Chair

Bill Blair, Geographics

Vice Chair
Littie Brown, SpeedPro Imaging Marietta

Immediate Past Chair

Kent Tucker, Tucker Castleberry


PIA Director

Pat McBride, Envision Printing


Dan Siewart, Rapid Color
Charles Rezac, Total Graphic Solutions
Stefan Danielsson, Elanders
Chuck Dunlop, Canon Solutions
Hal Tilley, Athens Paper
Keith Sullivan, Sull Graphics
Vince Vassil, HP
David Bennett, Bennett Graphics
Jim Claxton, Claxton Printing
Ronny Norman, Wikoff Color
Bobby Miller, Greater Georgia Printers
Andy Shulman, Standard Press
Eric Seldon, Communicorp
Gene Hindman, ProGraphics
Ed Jewell, Danger Press